Board of Directors

Our Board of Directors is an integral part of CYJ Sprout Lake’s success. It is a visionary Board that provides essential leadership and resources for the programs and organization, as well as being ambassadors for CYJ Sprout Lake and its mission.

Noah Allen
Andrew Ashkenase
Barbara Fox
Rachel Greenberg
Ira Grubman, Treasurer
Philip Kibel, President
Dori Kirshner
Shai Korman
Lois Kressel
Rebecca Lieberman, Vice Chair
Bonnie Moskowitz
Joel Pitkowsky
Norman Teitcher
Sharon Tepper
Thom Waye
Ronnie Zolin